Ala-CASE

Alabama CASE

Officers

Officers

Officers

2017-2018 ALACASE Executive Board 

(Elected Positions)

Position            Name    System               Email    Phone   
President Diane Sherriff Chambers County sherriffdg@chambersk12.org          334.864.9466
President-­‐Elect Richard              Templeton Cullman               City rtempleton@cullmancats.net 256.775.5813   
Secretary Lana Tew Morgan County ljtew@morgank12.org          
Treasurer Tara Bachus Limestone County Tara.Bachus@lcsk12.org  
Past        President Khristie Goodwin Oxford City kgoodwin@oxford.k12.al.us       
256.241.3146  
North

Representative

 

Paula Muskett

 

Ft. Payne City

 pmuskett@ftpayk12.org  256.845.0915
South Representative Lynell     Carr Pike Road lynell.carr@pikeroadschools.org               334.420.5317    

2017-­2018 ALACASE  Board Committee Chairs (Presidential Appointments)

Position   

Name        

System     

Email       

Phone       

Membership                   Chair

Veronica May

Pell City Schools

veronica.may@pellcityschools.net

 

Policy  & Legislative Committee Chair

 

Lisa Heard

 

Tallapoosa County          

lheard@tallapoosak12.org                 

256.825.0746   

Program/Professional Development  Committee Chairs

(collab. w/ N/S Reps and Pres-Elect)

Lana Tew

Tim Havard

Morgan County

Auburn City

ljtew@morgank12.org


tshavard@auburnschools.org
                 

 

Constitution and Operations, Policy, and Guidelines Committee Chair

Brooke Gilmer

Lauderdale County

brooke.gilmer@lcschools.org

256.760.1331

Scholarship Committee Chairs

Kristen Harrell

Gwendolyn Baker

Talladega County      

 Anniston City

 kharrell@tcboe.org             

bakerg@anniston.k12.al.us

256.315.5134

256.231.5000

CEC President (Rep)

Lisa   Heard

Richard Templeton

Tallapoosa County

Cullman City

lheard@tallapoosak12.org

rtempleton@cullmancats.net

256.825.0746 

256.775.5813

Historical

Bruce Prescott

Tuscaloosa City

bprescott@tusc.k12.al.us             

256.464.8370         205.625.4102

Nominating and Elections Committee

Khristie Goodwin

Oxford City     

kgoodwin@oxford.k12.al.us 

256.241.3146

Novice

Coordinators

Richard Templeton

Cullman     County

rtempleton@cullmancats.net             

256.775.5813

PLU Contacts

Gayle Jones             

Lynn Sharp

Contract

Contract

gjones@charter.net                          

lps811@aol.com

256.626.1200

256.335.6598

Website/Publications

Committee Chair

Charla DeLeo

Clay County

deleoc@clayk12.org

256.396.1475

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

LEAVE COMMENT