Ala-CASE

Alabama CASE

District Meetings

District Meetings

District Meetings

District Reps 2016-2017

District Representatives 2015-2016:

1. Suzanne Barnett            sbarnett@escambiak12.net
2. Sharon Streeter             sstreeter@dallask12.org
3. Denise Whitfield          dwhitfield@hcboe.us
4. Tim Havard                    tshavard@auburnschools.org
5. Mayer, Barbara            bmayer@hoover.k12.al.us
6. Sharon Brown               sharon_brown@ecboe.org,
7. Bruce Prescott              BPrescot@tusc.k12.al.us,
8. Richard Templeton    rtempleton@cullmancats.net
9. Becky Brothers            McGowen bbrothers@blountboe.net

Region 4
Our 2015-16 meetings are scheduled for 9:30 CST at the Auburn BOE on the following dates:
September 4
November 6
January 8
March 4
May

District 8 normally meets quarterly. The proposed meeting dates for our meeting are as follow:

November 12, 2015

January 14, 2016

March 10, 2016

District Representatives:

District 1   Suzanne Barnett <sbarnett@escambiak12.net

District 2  Sharon Streeter  sstreeter@dallask12.org

District 3  Denise Whitfield dwhitfield@hcboe.us

District 4  Tim Havard  tshavard@auburnschools.org

District 5  Mayer, Barbara  bmayer@hoover.k12.al.us

District 6   Sharon Brown sharon_brown@ecboe.org,

District 7   Bruce Prescott BPrescot@tusc.k12.al.us,

District 8  Richard Templeton  rtempleton@cullmancats.net

District 9  Becky Brothers McGowen  bbrothers@blountboe.net

LEAVE COMMENT