Ala-CASE

Alabama CASE

2017-2018 District Leaders

2017-2018 District Leaders

2017-2018 District Leaders

District 1 (UNA) District 2 (Athens) District 3 (UAH/A&M)
Brooke Gilmer  Tara Bachus Paula Muskett
Lauderdale County Limestone County Fort Payne City
Brooke.gilmer@lcschools.org Tara.Bachus@lcsk12.org pmuskett@ftpayk12.org
256.760.1331  256.232.5353  256.845.0915
District 4-(UA/UWA) District 5 (UAB)  District 6 (JSU)
Bruce Prescott  Demeica Sanders Deidra Holland
Tuscaloosa County  Midfield City  Gadsden City
bprescott@tusc.k12.al.us  dsanders@midfieldk12.al.us dholland@gcs.k12.al
205.342.0507   256.923.2262  256.549.2951
District 7 (UM) District 8 (ASU)  District 9 (AU)
Sharon Streeter     Tim Havard
Dallas County   Auburn City
sstreeter@dallask12.org    tshavard@auburnschools.org
334.872.7075   334.887.2100
District 10 (USA) District 11a (Troy)  District 11b (Troy)
Amy Pippin Kelly McCullough

Suzanne Barnett 

Denise Whitfield
Saraland City  Covington County

Escambia County

Houston County
apippins@saralandboe.org kelly.mccollough@cov.k12.al.us

sbarnett@escambiak12.net

dwhitfield@hcboe.us
251.679.5739  334.427.3819

251.296.0633

256.792.8331
     

2017-2018 ALACASE District Representatives

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Pages: 1 2

LEAVE COMMENT